

MALWANCHAL UNIVERSITY, INDORE

Composition of Internal Quality Assurance Cell

S. N.	Name & Designation of the IQAC Members	IQAC Designation				
Chairperson: Head of the Institution						
1.	Dr. Sanjeev Narang	Chairperson				
Nominee from Management / Trust						
2.	Dr. R.C. Yadav	Member				

Senior Administrative Officers				
3.	Dr. Lokeshwar Singh Jodhana	Member		
4.	Dr. Himanshu Singh	Member		
5.	Dr. Lilly Ganju	Member		
6.	Dr. Vijendra Kumar Singh	Member		
7.	Mr. Roopesh Verma	Member		
8.	Dr. Sudha Shrivastava	Member		
Teachers				
9.	Dr. G.S. Patel	Member		
10.	Dr. Suparna Ganguly Saha	Member		
11.	Dr.Prof. S.G. Solomon	Member		
12.	Dr. Reshma Khuran	Member		



MALWANCHAL UNIVERSITY, INDORE

13.	Dr. Javed khan Pathan	Member		
14.	Dr. Dheeraj Sharma	Member		
15.	Dr. Reena Thakur	Member		
Nominee from Non-Teaching				
16.	Ms. Princy Singh	Member		
17.	Mrs. Deepika Chouhan	Member		
18.	Mr. Shivam Sharma	Member		

Nominee from Students / Alumni			
19.	Mr. Vikash Kumar	Member	
20.	Ms. Diksha Khatri	Member	

	Senior Teacher as Director IQAC	
21.	Dr. Rolly S. Agarwal	Director, IQAC