

## **MALWANCHAL UNIVERSITY, INDORE**

## **Composition of Academic Council**

S.NO.	NAME	DESIGNATION
1	Dr. Sanjeev Narang - (Vice-Chancellor)	Chairperson
2	Dr. Ramghulam Razdan - (Pro-Vice-Chancellor)	Member
3	Dr. B.K. Agrawal	Member
4	Dr. Himanshu Singh (COE)	Member
5	Dr. Vijendra Singh -( Addl. Registrar)	Member
6	Dr. G.S. Patel -(Dean) IMCHRC	Member
7	Dr. Suparna Ganguly Saha (IIDS)	Member
8	Dr. S.G. Soloman - (Principal) INC	Member
9	Dr. Reshma Khurana - (Principal) IDPPS	Member
10	Dr. Javed Khan Pathan -(Principal) IIP	Member
11	Dr. Sudha Shrivastava	Member
12	Dr. S.M. Holkar	Member
13	Dr. V.K. Arora	Member
14	Dr. Himanshu Kanungo	Member
15	Prof. Mr. Aslam Khan	Member
16	Prof. Mr. Naveen K. Jaiswal	Member
17	Dr. Prem Nyati	Member
18	Dr. Rolly S. Agrawal - (Director IQAC)	Member
19	Dr. Swati Prashant - (Medical Superintendent)	Member
20	Dr. G.P. Pal	Member
21	Mrs. Payal Sharma	Member
22	Dr. Dheeraj Sharma - (Asst. Registrar)	Member
23	Dr. Vineet Kumar Gohiya	External Expert
24	Dr. Manish Patil	External Expert
25	Dr. M.S. Chandel - (Dy. Registrar)	Special Invitee
26	Mr. Pushpendra Singh - (Dy. COE)	Special Invitee
27	Dr. Vinod Yadav -( Asst. Registrar)	Special Invitee
28	Mrs. Sonika Shrivastava -( Asst. Registrar)	Special Invitee
29	Mrs. Deepshikha Vinayak - (Asst. Registrar)	Special Invitee
30	Dr. Pooja Vishwakarma - (Asst. Registrar)	Special Invitee
31	Dr. Rajendra Singh - (Asst. Registrar)	Special Invitee
32	Dr. Lokeshver Singh Jodhana (Registrar)	Member Secretary