

MALWANCHAL UNIVERSITY, INDORE

Composition of Board of Management Committee (BOM)

S.NO.	NAME	DESIGNATION
1	Dr. Sanjeev Narang - (Vice-Chancellor)	Chairperson
2	Dr. Ram Ghulam Razdan- (Pro-Vice-Chancellor)	Member
3	Dr. B.K. Agarwal (Director PG) IMCHRC	Member
4	Dr. Vijendra Singh -(Addl. Registrar)	Member
5	Dr. Himanshu Singh (COE)	Member
6	Mr. R.S. Ranawat (Director P&A)	Member
7	Dr. G.S. Patel -(Dean) IMCHRC	Member
8	Dr. Suparna Ganguly Saha (IIDS)	Member
9	Dr. S.G. Solomon- (Principal) INC	Member
10	Dr. Reshma Khurana - (Principal) IDPPS	Member
11	Dr. Javed Khan Pathan -(Principal) IIP	Member
12	Dr. Prem Nyati	Member
13	Dr. Rolly S. Agarwal- (Director IQAC)	Member
14	Dr. Sudha Shrivastava	Special Invitee
15	Dr.Swati Prashant - (Medical Superintendent)	Special Invitee
16	Mr. Roopesh Verma -(Director HR)	Special Invitee
17	Dr. Dheeraj Sharma - (Asst. Registrar)	Special Invitee
18	Dr. Rajendra Singh - (Asst. Registrar)	Special Invitee
		Member
19	Dr. Lokeshver Singh Jodhana -(Registrar)	Secretary