

MALWANCHAL UNIVERSITY, INDORE

Composition of Finance Committee

S.NO.	NAME	DESIGNATION
1	Dr. Sanjeev Narang- (Vice-Chancellor)	Chairperson
2	Mr. Sohit Gupta (C.A.)	Member
3	Mr. B.R. Patidar (CAFO)	Member
4	Mr. Sanjay Dave - Head (Acount Dept.)	Member
5	Dr. G.S. Patel -(Dean) IMCHRC	Member
6	Mr. Aman Nahar	Member
7	Dr. S.M. Holkar	Member
9	Dr. Vijendra Kumar Singh -(Addl. Registrar)	Member
10	Dr. Lokeshver Singh Jodhana -(Registrar)	Member Secretary