

MALWANCHAL UNIVERSITY, INDORE

Composition of Governing Body Committee (GOB)

S.NO.	NAME	DESIGNATION
1	Smt. Gouri Singh Bhadoria	Chancellor (Chairperson)
2	Dr. Sanjeev Narang	Vice Chancellor
3	Mr. N.K. Tripathi	Member
4	Dr. Rahul Hegde	Member
5	Dr. D.K. Taneja	Member
6	Mr. Tarkeshwar Singh	Member (Govt. Nominee)
7	Prof. P.N. Mishra	Member (Govt. Nominee)
8	Prof. Minakshi Joshi	Member (Govt. Nominee)
9	Dr. Lokeshver Singh Jodhana	Member Secretary