

MALWANCHAL UNIVERSITY, INDORE

<u>Composition of Grievance Committee</u>

S.NO.	NAME	DESIGNATION
1	Dr. Vijendra Kumar Singh	Chairperson
2	Dr. Rolly Agarwal	Member
3	Dr. Shivi Trivedi	Member
4	Dr. Ankush Patrick	Member
5	Dr. Romi Shrivastava	Member
6	Dr. Javed Khan Pathan	Member
7	Dr. Rajendra Singh	Member
8	Dr. Pooja Vishwakarma	Member Secretary