

MALWANCHAL UNIVERSITY, INDORE

<u>Composition of Maintenance Committee</u>

S.NO.	NAME	DESIGNATION
1	Mr. R.S. Ranawat (Director P&A)	Chairperson
2	Mr. Sudhir Joshi (Director Technical)	Member
3	Mr. Shoeb Mansuri (Civil Engineering)	Member
4	Mr. Abhishekh Bhadoria (Facility Manager)	Member
5	Mr. Shubham Saini (Transport)	Member
6	Mr. Ghanshyam Vishwakarma (Electrical)	Member
7	Mr. Anil Pandey (IT Department)	Member
8	Mr. Pankaj Kumar Singh (Civil Store)	Member
	Mr. Manibhushan Singh (Laundry/Oxygen	
9	Plant)	Member
		Member
10	Mr. R.C. Yadav (Additional Director)	Secretary