

## **MALWANCHAL UNIVERSITY, INDORE**

## **Composition of Research Advisory Committee**

S.NO.	NAME	DESIGNATION
1	Dr. Sanjeev Narang (Professor &	
	HOD Dept. of Pathology, IMCHRC)	Chairperson
2	Dr. S. M. Holkar (Dean- Research)	
	MU	Member
3	Dr. Lilly Ganju (Director- Research)	
	MU	Member
4	Dr. Reena Thakur (Professor- INC)	Member
5	Dr. Rajeev Srivastava (Professor	
	Dept. of Prosthodontics, IIDS)	Member
6	Dr. Neha Jaiswal (Scientific officer,	
	IMCHRC)	Member
7	Dr. Reshma Khurana (Professor &	
	Principal- IIDPOT)	Member
8	Mrs. Deepshikha Vinayak (Assistant Registrar, Research MU)	Member Secretary