

MALWANCHAL UNIVERSITY, INDORE

Composition of Student Welfare Committee

S.NO.	NAME	DESIGNATION
1	Dr. V.K. Arora	Chairperson
2	Mr. Mohit Rajput	Member
3	Ms. Amita Singh	Member
4	Dr. Manish Gupta	Member
5	Dr. Reena Thakur	Member
6	Mr. Mahesh Bamniya	Member
7	Dr. Vaishali Patel	Member
8	Mr. Shyam Singh Pawar	Member
9	Ms. Mansi Gehlod	Member
10	Mr. Ravi Rana	Member
11	Dr. Pooja Vishwakarma	Member Secretary