

MALWANCHAL UNIVERSITY, INDORE

Composition of Minority Cell

S.NO.	NAME	DESIGNATION
1	Dr. Javed Khan Pathan	Chairperson
2	Dr. Ashutosh Jain	Member
3	Dr. Jaya Jain	Member
4	Mr. Imran Mansuri	Member
5	Ms. Ankur jain	Member Secretary



MALWANCHAL UNIVERSITY, INDORE

Composition of other Backward Classes OBC Cell

S.NO.	NAME	DESIGNATION
1	Dr. Aakash Vishwe	Chairperson
2	Dr. Pooja Vishwakarma	Member
3	Mr. Ashish Yadav	Member
4	Mr. Jitendra Chicholkar	Member
5	Mr. Kamal Dangi	Member
6	Mr. Rahul Panchal	Member
7	Ms. Khushbu Yadav	Member
		Member
8	Mr. Durgesh Yadav	Secretary



MALWANCHAL UNIVERSITY, INDORE

Composition of Scheduled Castes/Scheduled Tribes (SC/ST) Cell

S.NO.	NAME	DESIGNATION
1	Dr. Ramanath K. (IMC)	Chairperson
2	Dr. Naikey Minarey (IMC)	Member
3	Dr. Dilesh Yuvraj Bagul (IMC)	Member
4	Ms. Pooja Chandani (INC)	Member
5	Mr. Sachin Raloti (IDOPS)	Member
6	Ms. Vaishali Verma (INC)	Member
7	Mr. Nitin Ambade(INC)	Member
8	Ms. Rekha Chouhan (INC)	Member
9	Mr. Rajesh Jamre (INC)	Member
10	Ms. Anjali Koushal (IMC)	Member
11	Mr. Prashant Malviya (IMC)	Member
		Member
12	Mr. Mahesh Bamniya (INC)	Secretary